CONVERGENCE

Dawn on me with it rays
Clear, radiant it made a way
Perhaps I will walk out of here
Leaving behind the pains and tears

So long in this cloudy world
How I got to it; a long haul
Gone beyond limit
Now over zenith

Seems to tear at it’s seam
My bad to all it seem
How long should I be in chains
Freedom in love is all I claim

Those words I said I was unsure
What to say, now I’m sure
Won’t hurt you, you know I care
Never loved you, you are my dear.

One thought on “CONVERGENCE

Leave a Reply

