Servile


Will tread over this pain
To where there is no stain
Overcome my present fears
Never will bring out tears
Despite my weakness,
Will summon boldness.

Beneath this crystal sea
I ought to be free
When i have my rest
Spring water calm my thirst
Let the breeze wash my doubt
Ceaseless praise flows from my mouth.

He said in a still voice
Roaring above the sea noise
Like a whisper in my ears
All the words i could hear.
“i’m with you” he said
All attention paid.

Mounted i courage
When problems rage
Have heard his voice,
Will forever rejoice
To hear christ speak
While i’m so weak

One thought on “Servile

  1. Приветствую!
    В наше время, люди страмяться узнавать открывать знания о себе, о своих задачах, о жизни, о смысле, о предназначении человека.
    Я нашла замечательную группу в Вконтакте, где есть понимание того, как можно узнать свое предназначение и не только.
    Рекомендую.
    http://vk.com/club81492758
    Формула Души и «Как узнать свое предназначение» Айя Джива

Leave a Reply

