Unsung

Perhaps I will let this go
That hidden feeling I won’t show
Like thunder clap pounds my chest
Wish to let go, I need rest
Will the time cease so will save courage
Words written on my heart’s full page
Yet unsaid, waiting till ‘moment perfect’

My diamond in the sky
Muse that makes me smile
Walks like an asian hair
No blemish, no stain, stays clear
Your shape a perfect curve
A twist in me and leaves me in awe
And your touches makes me want more.

That we get eternity bound
Watch the moon and wake in your arm
Be me and search why I’m careful
My reason to be cheerful
Wishes yet to be reached
Writhing in this that seems so long
Here is my song that will remain unsung.

4 thoughts on “Unsung

Leave a Reply

