Why I Write

I write about the pains behind my scarface
I write to tell cruelty in human race
I write no pretext but what happens next
I write to purge my uneasy mind
I write to hide truth behind words
I write to play with words
I write about my unspoken words
I write about the beauty of this earth
I write when I find a new love
I write when my heart is broken
I write for love of the pen
I write for a little penny
I write for friends
I write to escape
I write to show my disgust
I write my believe
I write to convince
I write for liberty

2 thoughts on “Why I Write

Leave a Reply

